Three Stooges Collection, Vol. 3 in August

Great news!!! The Three Stooges Collection, Vol. 3 has been announced with an August 26th release date. This set from **Sony** will continue the chronological format with great shorts like You Nazty Spy!, A Plumbing We Will Go, An Ache in Every Stake, Some More of Somoa, Matri-Phony and Three Smart Saps to name a few. It will retail for $24.96, but is available at for only $19.99.

This release may be a good sign of things to come with seven months between volumes 1 (Oct 2007) and 2 (May 2008), and only three months between this release and volume 2.

The shorts included should be:

  • You Nazty Spy!
  • Rockin' Thru the Rockies
  • A Plumbing We Will Go
  • Nutty But Nice
  • How High is Up?
  • From Nurse to Worse
  • No Census, No Feeling
  • Cookoo Cavaliers
  • Boobs in Arms
  • So Long Mr. Chumps
  • Dutiful But Dumb
  • All the World's a Stooge
  • I'll Never Heil Again
  • An Ache in Every Stake
  • In the Sweet Pie and Pie
  • Some More of Samoa
  • Loco Boy Makes Good
  • Cactus Makes Perfect
  • What's the Matador?
  • Matri-Phony
  • Three Smart Saps
  • Even as IOU
  • Sock-a-Bye Baby

No comments:

Post a Comment