Three Stooges Chronological Collection in October

**Sony** has announced an October 30th release date for The Three Stooges Collection 1934 - 1936. The 2-Disc DVD set will retail for $24.96, but is available at for only $19.99. Although all the titles have been previously released on DVD, this set will answer the call of devoted Stooge fans the world over by releasing them in chronological order. The titles are reported to be:

  • Woman Haters
  • Punch Drunks
  • Men In Black
  • Three Little Pigskins
  • Horses' Collars
  • Restless Knights
  • Pop Goes The Easel
  • Uncivil Warriors
  • Pardon My Scotch
  • Hoi Polloi
  • Three Little Beers
  • Ants In The Pantry
  • Movie Maniacs
  • Half-Shot Shooters
  • Disorder In The Court
  • A Pain In The Pullman
  • False Alarms
  • Whoops, I'm an Indian
  • Slippery Silks

No comments:

Post a Comment