The Elia Kazan Collection in November

The Elia Kazan Collection
November 9th
Retail $199.98, Our: $169.99
Buy Now

Fox has announced a November 9th release date for The Elia Kazan Collection.

The 18-disc set will feature 15 films with 5 new-to-DVD (A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Viva Zapata!, Man on a Tightrope, Wild River, and America, America.) The other 10 make up films already released by Fox, Warner and Sony.

The collection will also include a collector's booklet and the documentary, A Letter to Elia.

Also, we've confirmed with the studio that at this time singles will not be available. So anyone wishing to purchase the previously unreleased titles may only do so through this set. For renters, this also means that we will not have those titles available.

Retail will be $199.98, but it's available at for only $169.99.

1 comment:

  1. I would pay that much if this set was Blu-ray. As much as I want the 5 films, I think I'll have to skip this on DVD. I mean, I already have all the other films, plus the UK version of Wild River and Australian version of Viva Zapata.